Latest Products http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 02:40:15 +0530 en-us http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in Bath Soaps http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/bath-soaps.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/bath-soaps.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Fragrance Bath Soap http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/almond-fragrance-bath-soap.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/almond-fragrance-bath-soap.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bouquet Fragrance Bath Soap http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/bouquet-fragrance-bath-soap.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/bouquet-fragrance-bath-soap.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dark Sandal Fragrance Bath Soap http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/dark-sandal-fragrance-bath-soap.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/dark-sandal-fragrance-bath-soap.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Green Fragrance Bath Soap http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/garden-green-fragrance-bath-soap.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/garden-green-fragrance-bath-soap.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lime Fragrance Bath Soap http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/green-lime-fragrance-bath-soap.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/green-lime-fragrance-bath-soap.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Fragrance Bath Soap http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/lemon-fragrance-bath-soap.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/lemon-fragrance-bath-soap.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sandal Fragrance Bath Soap http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/sandal-fragrance-bath-soap.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/sandal-fragrance-bath-soap.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Brut Fragrance Bath Soap http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/white-brut-fragrance-bath-soap.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/white-brut-fragrance-bath-soap.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Powder http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/detergent-powder.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/detergent-powder.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We at Soaps And More Mfg strongly believe that our customers should get the value of their money and it reflects in our products be it Bath Soap, Detergent Powder, or Laundry Soap. We make the finest quality of Detergent Powder using the best material with selected fragrances which match the international standards. Our detergent are ready for export. At Soaps And More Mfg we make a range of detergent powder namely Laundry Soaps http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/laundry-soaps.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/laundry-soaps.htm Wed, 20 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soaps And More Mfg believes in making quality laundry product for hand washed clothes. Our Laundry Soap range are made from oil base correctly mixed with other ingredients for wonderful hand washing experience. Available in range of size, packaging, color, and shape. Essential features of our laundry soap are Pure Veg soap (no Animal Fat Used as ingredients) Excellent foamingWonderful CleaningLasting fragrance and Safe for Hands SuperHigh ALDetergent Powder http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/da-hue-ad-detergent-powder.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/da-hue-ad-detergent-powder.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description and features: Top variant equivalent of Upper - range branded detergent powder for your everyday office and daily wear. High quality cleaning Rich Foam and wonderful fragrance.  Gives wonderful results for Washing machine use or Bucket Wash. SuperHIgh RG Detergent Powder http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/da-hue-qw-detergent-powder.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/da-hue-qw-detergent-powder.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description and features: Equivalent to the Mid-Quality branded range of detergent powder available in the market for your expensive styled clothes. High quality cleaning Rich Foam and wonderful fragrance.  Gives wonderful results when used in Washing machine or Bucket wash. Super High D1 Detergent Powder http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/da-hue-ss-detergent-powder.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/da-hue-ss-detergent-powder.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description and features: A wonderful variety of detergent powder to meet customers need for a quality product for daily and everyday washing needs.  High quality cleaning Rich Foam and wonderful fragrance.  Gives wonderful results when used in Washing machine or Bucket wash. Super High TD Detergent Powder http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/da-hue-wh-detergent-powder.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/da-hue-wh-detergent-powder.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description and features: Equivalent Mid-range of any branded detergent powder available in the market for your everyday office and daily wear.  High quality cleaning Rich foam and wonderful fragrance.  Gives wonderful results when used in Washing machine or Bucket wash. Dishwash Liquid http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/dishwash-liquid.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/dishwash-liquid.htm Fri, 16 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Bath Soap http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/lavender-bath-soap.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/lavender-bath-soap.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Bath Soap http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/orange-bath-soap.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/orange-bath-soap.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Soap http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/hotel-soap.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/hotel-soap.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Hotel soap is specially designed and manufactured to cater the needs of Tourism and Hotel Industry. Widely used by Resorts,Hotels etc. Special international and Herbal perfumes are used to help tourist relax after a pleasant bathing experience.  Super Wash Car and Bike wash http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/super-wash-car-and-bike-wash.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/super-wash-car-and-bike-wash.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Discription : Super High is a unique formulation of Cleaning and Shine. Perfect for washing your Four Wheelers and Two wheelers. Suitable for all brands of Four Wheelers and Two Wheelers.   Recommended Dilution : Due to high viscosity of Super Wash Car and Bike wash ,  add only 100ml of Super High Car and Bike Wash concentrate with 900 ml of water.   It gives perfect dilution for washing Four and Two wheelers.   Features: Super Foam Super Cleaning Super Shine Super Savings.   For best results Use with Foam Dispenser kit and pressure wash.   Available in 5 liters,10liters and 35 liters packing. Premium Dishwash Liquid http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/premium-dishwash-liquid.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/premium-dishwash-liquid.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Regular Dishwash Liquid http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/regular-dishwash-liquid.htm http://www.soapsandmoremfg.co.in/regular-dishwash-liquid.htm Sat, 17 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530